Thursday

May 19th

8am PT / 11am ET

SLJ Day of Dialog

"It's IN THE AIR"

free & virtual event
Thursday

June 9th

5:10pm PT / 8:10pm ET

Summit on the Research & Teaching of YA Literature

"Lifelines for underrepresented readers through Joy and escapism"

virtual event
Monday

June 27th

9am ET

ALA Annual

"Engaging underrepresented readers in young adult literature"

on site in Washington DC